So it’s been a minute since I’ve been here…

Hi folks!  It has been far too long since I’ve gotten back to this.  I last wrote in November…on my way to Miami.  Let’s just say that didn’t go well LOL.

So, instead, let’s talk about the future or maybe the past–yikes–8 months!  I’ve been attempting a successful off-season (translation: trying not to get too chubby), traveling, being incredibly busy (and bored, let’s be real) at work.  Teaching my teenager to drive.  I must note since finishing driver’s education he has become an incredibly annoying backseat driver!

Summer is here in NC and it is HOT but I love it.  I’ve started prep for my next show…the plan is to head back to Miami and attempt to redeem myself.  I hope you will follow my journey which will be real, and raw.  I also want to get back to my food stuff (I’ve got an oldie but a goodie under the fun page coming later today) and my fitness stuff but not just bodybuilding because fitness is so much more.  Maybe we can chat about some specific topics?  Please let me know if you have ideas.  Hoping to do a bit more traveling this summer which is my idea of fun so although not extravagant travels, I hope to share my road trips and of course, my FOOD!

Thanks for stopping by and I intend to provide enough content on a consistent <<see what I did there 🙂 basis.  So hopefully I can entertain, share knowledge and ideas and maybe inspire those of you interested in fitness, food or just a bit of fun!

Leave a Reply

