Week In Review

Well Happy Monday and Happy Halloween peeps! I made an attempt to “dress up” for work…I have what I call an orange 70s outfit…unfortunately I have no a** to hold the pants up :\ You can check it out on my Instagram (@lesliemirinda) and follow me there too! Warning: selfies and sometimes inappropriate things<<not the selfies, but funny stuff I don't need my mother, grandmother, family, etc. reading on my Facebook but you can find me there too (facebook.com/lesliemirinda).

This my be short and sweet but I'm going to try another link up (my last one failed). This one is your week in review. Now I believe it is supposed to run Monday to Sunday…no idea when I wrote my birth certificate fiasco but let's start with the day after that…guess what I found… :\ Yup, my birth certificate. AFTER I got online to find out how to get another one from the State of Connecticut–to the tune of $62.00 :O So I called to cancel (had been less than 24 hours) and nope. Already processed. The good news is my entry to Nationals in Miami is in the mail which is what I needed it for in the first place–like I haven't done this before and they need my birth certificate AGAIN. I won't complain about that as much as the entry fee–$325! This is an expensive hobby folks!

Friday I got a cheat meal from coach YAY! My son and I went to Ruby Tuesday. Coach said burger and fries…I wanted the damn salad bar lol. But I had my burger and fries too. Salad bar is so much more fun when you can eat their yummy croutons–you ever had them? Must try.

Saturday…ah! I worked with my sponsor, Max Muscle of Fayetteville and the grand opening for this great place that just opened in town called Clean Eatz. If you are local, check them out! It was a beautiful day to be outside talking to peeps about things I love–food and fitness!

Sunday was an odd day…just felt off…did some posing and realized ummm I need to do more. It tired me out and I was a bit shaky. No bueno.

So there is my mini version…hoping the link up works so I'm not the only one reading this! AND I'm going to take notes this week for next week's week in review–ya'll won't believe the crazy sh*t that runs through my head or some of the dumb things…anyhoo stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

